President – Sonya Waddell, Federal Reserve Bank of Richond

President-elect – Ray Macdermott, Virginia Military Institute

Immediate Past President – Linda Hooks, Washington and Lee University

At-large Board Members – elected to 2 year terms

Michael Enz, Roanoke College (2017-2019)

Melanie Fennell, Randolph-Macon College (2017-2019)

Brian Hollar, Marymount University (2016-2018)

Shakun Mago, University of Richmond (2016-2018)

Alexei Orlov, Radford University (2016-2018)

Raymond Owens, Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond (2017-2019)

Additional Officers – non-voting positions; appointed for 3 year terms

Francis Bush, Lynchburg College (Secretary)

Anthony Carilli, Hampden-Sydney College (Treasurer)

Justin Isaacs, Hampden-Sydney College (Journal Co-Editor)

Alice Kassens, Roanoke College (Webmaster)

Steven Lang, Randolph-Macon College (Publications Editor)

Michelle Vachris, Virginia Wesleyan (Journal Co-Editor)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s